International Cooperations

Erasmus / Socrates
Below is a list of the universities, faculty departments.

  • Technische Universitaet Kaiserslautern (Almanya)

  • Univerza Mariboru (Slovenya)

  • Universitat Duisburg ESSEN (Almanya)

  • Universidad Politecnico Valencia (İspanya)

  • Universiteit Leiden (Hollanda)

  • Instituto Poitecnico do Porto (Portekiz)

  • The University of Sheffield (İngiltere)

  • University of Vigo (İspanya)

  • University of Ljubljiana (Slovenya)

  • Fachhochschule Bochum (Almanya)

  • Silesian University of Technology (Polonya)

  • Szczecin University of Technology (Polonya)

  • Abo Akademi University (Finlandiya)

  • Polytechnica Gdansk (Polonya)

  • Technical University of Eindhoven (Hollanda)

  • Universite Paris-Sorborne (Fransa)

  • Politecnico di Milano (İtalya)

  • Universidad de Alcala (İspanya)

  • University of Joensuu(Finlandiya)

  • Universitat Rovira (İspanya)

  • Universidade Lusofona (Portekiz)

Bilateral Cooperation

  • Montana State Department of Civil Engineering of its university faculty in the United States made a bilateral agreement. Under the deal, other than the current quota of 15 students will be special coverage 2 years of a 4-year education faculty at Montana State University and completed two years of a double degree will have.
background image